Alfredo Gargaro – Various (2016)

Исполнитель: Alfredo Gargaro
Альбом: Various
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Heavy Metal
Страна: Italy
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 110 Mb

01. Various
02. Burning Down (feat. Giorgio Lorito)
03. Kill The Flame (feat. Francesco Lattes)
04. She Shark (feat. Cesare Verdacchi)
05. Different Soul
06. Exodus (feat. Giuseppe Ciape Cialone)
07. Deadly Ride (feat. Tiziano Marcozzi)
08. No More Free (feat. Francesca Messali)
09. Till The End Of Time (feat. Freddy Rising)
10. Twister