Bob Halligan – Window In The Wall (1991) Lossless

Исполнитель: Bob Halligan
Страна: USA
Альбом: Window In The Wall
Жанр: Melodic Rock/AOR
Год выхода: 1991
Формат: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Размер: 307 Mb


1. Could’ve Been You
2. Now That It’s Not Over
3. Still Feels Like Love
4. I Will Remember You
5. Who’s Lovin’ You Now
6. Window In The Wall
7. Midnite Mirage
8. The Way It’s S’posed To Be
9. Hard Rain
10. Standing On The Edge Of Goodbye

Download / Скачать:

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.