Cheap Trick – Bang, Zoom, Crazy…Hello (Japanese Edition) (2016)

Исполнитель: Cheap Trick
Альбом: Bang, Zoom, Crazy…Hello
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Страна: USA
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip+Scans)
Размер: 152 Mb

01. Heart On The Line
02. No Direction Home
03. When I Wake Up Tomorrow
04. Do You Believe Me?
05. Blood Red Lips
06. Sing My Blues Away
07. Roll Me
08. The In Crowd
09. Long Time No See Ya
10. The Sun Never Sets
11. All Strung Out
12. Arabesque (Japanese Bonus track)
13. I’d Give It Up (Japanese Bonus track)