Danger Angel (DangerAngel) – All The King’s Horses (2016)

Исполнитель: Danger Angel
Альбом: All The King’s Horses
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Hard Rock
Страна: Greece
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 126 Mb

01. To Kill A Saint
02. Dia De Los Muertos
03. Dead In The Water
04. Who You Are
05. Call My Name
06. Best Of Me
07. All The King’s Horses
08. Speak To Me
09. Will You Follow
10. How About Right Now
11. Devil’s Waltz
12. Hollow Men