Doris Day – The Best Of Doris Day (1996)

Artist: Doris Day
Title Of Album: The Best Of Doris Day
Release Date: 1996
Location: USA
Label: Columbia (483722 2)
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 47:03 min
Tracks: 16
Total Size: 205 MB / 113 MB (+5%)

Дорис Дэй (Doris Mary Ann Kappelhoff) — американская певица и актриса, за свою карьеру снявшаяся более чем в 40 фильмах и записавшая 45 музыкальных альбомов.


01. Move Over Darling
02. Love Me Or Leave Me
03. Sentimental Journey
04. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
05. Secret Love
06. Everybody Loves A Lover
07. Softly, As I Leave You
08. It Had To Be You
09. Singin’ In The Rain
10. Make Someone Happy
11. The Very Thought Of You
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. Bewitched
14. April In Paris.
15. When I Fall In Love
16. I’ll Never Stop Loving You

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3: