Enemy Of Reality – Arakhne (2016)

Исполнитель: Enemy Of Reality
Альбом: Arakhne
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Symphonic Metal
Страна: Greece
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 114 Mb

01. Martyr
02. Reflected (Feat. Fabio Lione)
03. Weakness Lies Within
04. Time Immemorial
05. Nouthetisis (feat. Jeff Waters)
06. Afraid No More
07. Showdown (Feat. Chiara Malvestiti)
08. The Taste Of Defeat
09. In Hiding
10. I Spare You
11. A Gift Of Curse

Iliana Tsakiraki (ex-Meden Agan) – Vocals
Steelianos Amoiridis (Keado Mores) – Guitars
Leonidas Diamantopoulos – Keyboards
Philip Stone (ex-Meden Agan) – Drums
Thanos – Bass

features guest performances by:
Jeff Waters (Annihilator)
Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire, Angra)
Chiara Malvestiti (Therion, Chrysalys)