Jessie Galante – The Show Must Go On (2016)

Исполнитель: Jessie Galante
Альбом: The Show Must Go On
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: USA
Жанр: Rock
Время: 42:56
Качество: MP3 СBR 320 kbps
Размер: 101 Mb

1. Diamond in the Sky
2. Dreamer
3. Border Song
4. Drown
5. Mamma (I Get a Little Crazy)
6. More Like Love Divine Jessie Galante & Alessandro Del Vecchio
7. Mamma Said
8. Remains of the Day
9. The Show Must Go On
10. Beautiful Man
11. The Show Must Go on (Italian Version)