Jonathan Cain (Journey) – What God Wants To Hear (2016)

Исполнитель: Jonathan Cain
Альбом: What God Wants To Hear
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Melodic Rock
Страна: USA
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 131 Mb

01 Deeper Than Deep
02 Bold in Prayer
03 Rush into Me
04 Have Your Way With Us
05 In Your Waters
06 What God Wants to Hear
07 Sanctify Segue
08 Sanctify
09 Fall into You
10 This House
11 Can’t Take My Eyes off of You
12 Why I Breathe
13 Because the Blood