Mayday Parade – Tales Told by Dead Friends [EP] (Anniversary Edition) (2016)

Исполнитель: Mayday Parade
Альбом: Tales Told by Dead Friends [EP] (Anniversary Edition)
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: USA
Жанр: Pop-Punk / Alternative Rock
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 71 mb


01. Just Say You’re Not into It
02. When I Get Home, You’re so Dead
03. One Man Drinking Games
04. Your Song
05. Three Cheers for Five Years
06. The Last Something That Meant Anything
07. The Problem with the Big Picture Is That It’s Hard to See

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.