Michael Buble – Nobody But Me (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist: Michael Buble
Album: Nobody But Me (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2016
Style: Pop, Soul, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Country: Canada
Time: 00:44:58
Size: 105 Mb

1. I Believe in You
2. My Kind of Girl
3. Nobody But Me
4. On an Evening in Roma (Sott’er Celo de Roma)
5. Today Is Yesterday’s Tomorrow
6. The Very Thought of You
7. I Wanna Be Around
8. Someday (feat. Meghan Trainor)
9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. This Love of Mine
11. Nobody But Me (Alternate w/Trumpet Version)
12. Take You Away
13. God Only Knows