Niyaz – Sumud Acoustic EP (2012)

Artist: Niyaz (Azam Ali, Loga Ramin Torkian, Carmen Rizzo)
Title Of Album: Sumud Acoustic EP
Release Date: 2012
Location: Iran / India / USA
Label: Six Degrees Records
Genre: Tribal, Modern Classical, Ethnic, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 29:41 min
Tracks: 6
Total Size: 183 MB / 73 MB (+5%)

Sumud Acoustic EP is an EP by Niyaz. Announced on September 20, 2012 as a companion piece to the 2012 album Sumud, the EP contains six songs, three of which are renditions of songs from Sumud. Early announcements for Sumud suggested that the album would be released as a double album with an electronic disc and acoustic disc, but eventually the two were split into separate projects.


01. Sahar (4:15)
02. Nalona (5:13)
03. Mazaar (feat. A. R. Rahman) (Acoustic) (5:52)
04. Vafa (Acoustic) (6:12)
05. Parishaan (Acoustic) (3:19)
06. Nasseem (4:45)

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3: