Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson – United States (2008) Lossless

Исполнитель: Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson
Страна: USA
Альбом: United States
Жанр: Rock / Melodic Rock
Год выхода: 2008
Формат: APE (image+.cue, log, scans)
Размер: 337 Mb


01. Paris Hilton look-alike
02. Waste of time
03. The last rock and roll star
04. Bad times good
05. Hideaway
06. The answer
07. I’m free
08. Pulsar
09. Girl from Omaha
10. I’m not addicted


Paul Gilbert – guitar, bass and vocals
Freddie Nelson – vocals and acoustic guitar
Matt “Muck” Muckle – drums and percussion
Emi Gilbert – keyboards and vocals

Download / Скачать:

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.