Silent Generation – Victims of Silence (2016)

Artist: Silent Generation
Title Of Album: Victims of Silence
Year Of Release: 2016
Country: Czech Republic
Genre: Progressive Metalcore / Deathcore
Quality: mp3@CBR320kbps
Size: 51 Mb

1. Intro
2. As Their Story Ends
3. Suicide Note
4. Crocodile Tears
5. From This Day Forward
6. Till Death Do Us Part
7. Another Failure

Gaj Ryžak (Scream)
Richard Rondoš (Rythm Guitar)
Anthony Bire (Lead Guitar)
Jiří “Mordy” Chalupa (Bass)
Adam Nesvorný (Drums)