Sting – 57th & 9th (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Исполнитель: Sting
Альбом: 57th & 9th (Deluxe Edition)
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: UK
Жанр: Pop Rock
Время: 0:48:34
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 111.99 Мб

01. I Can’t Stop Thinking About You
02. Fifty Thousand
03. Down, Down, Down
04. One Fine Day
05. Pretty Young Soldier
06. Petrol Head
07. Heading South On The Great North Road
08. If You Can’t Love Me
09. Inshallah
10. The Empty Chair
11. I Can’t Stop Thinking About You (LA Version)
12. Inshallah (Berlin Sessions Version)
13. Next To You with The Last Bandoleros (Live at Rockwood Music Hall)

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.