The Elite Five – Depths Of R’lyeh (2016)

Исполнитель: The Elite Five
Альбом: Depths Of R’lyeh
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Technical Deathcore / Death Metal
Страна: International
Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 121 Mb

01. I. Azathoth The Blind Idiot God
02. II. Nyog’ Sothep The Nameless Mist (feat. Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
03. III. Nyarlathotep The Crawling Chaos
04. IV Cthugha The Burning One (feat. Mike Greenwood & Casey Tyson-Pearce of AngelMaker)
05. V The Elder Things
06. VI The Call Of Cthulhu
07. VII. Azathoth The Blind Idiot God (Instrumental Version)
08. VIII. Nyog’ Sothep The Nameless Mist (Instrumental Version)
09. IX. Nyarlathotep The Crawling Chaos (Instrumental Version)
10. X. Cthugha The Burning One (Instrumental Version)
11. XI. The Elder Things (Instrumental Version)
12. XII. The Call Of Cthulhu (Instrumental Version)

Duncan Bentley (Vulvodynia) – Vocals
Sang Yul Song (End These Days, ex-To My Last Breath) – Guitars
Hyung Hoon Kim (ex-To My Last Breath) – Guitars
Mitchell Studdert (End These Days) – Guitars, Bass
Ian Baker (ex-Rings Of Saturn) – Drums