The Scene Is Now – Burn All Your Records (1985)

Artist: The Scene Is Now
Album: Burn All Your Records
Date: 1985
Label: Lost Records – LR100
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Style: Art Rock, Post-Punk
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 83.42 MB

A1. Tupi
A2. Here Are Your Songs
A3. Permanence 800
A4. Happy Ghost
A5. Social Practice
A6. Wheat in the Ear
A7. Rope
A8. Voltaire’s Repair to the Organ
A9. Little Georgie Baker
A10. Habit
B1. Yours in Concrete Friendschip
B2. Chalk
B3. Bugged, Wigged Out
B4. Tidbit
B5. Yellow Sarong
B6. 5 Cent Shave
B7. Railroad Boy
B8. Witness
B9. Copper Sandline
B10. Port Authority

Внимание! У Вас нет прав для просмотра скрытого текста.