The Vision Bleak – The Unknown (2016)

Исполнитель: The Vision Bleak
Альбом: The Unknown
Год выхода: 2016
Жанр: Gothic/Dark Metal
Страна: Германия
Качество: 320 kbps
Размер: 135 mb


01. Spirits Of The Dead
02. From Wolf To Peacock
03. The Kindred Of The Sunset
04. Into The Unknown
05. Ancient Heart
06. The Whine Of The Cemetery Hound
07. How Deep Lies Tartaros?
08. Who May Oppose Me?
09. The Fragrancy Of Soil Unearthed
10. The Ghost In Me
11. Luster Nocturnal